[Album] ELLEGARDEN – The End of Yesterday


[Album] ELLEGARDEN - The End of Yesterday Download MP3 320K/FLAC 24/48/HI-RES

ELLEGARDEN – The End of Yesterday

Related Posts
1 of 661

Audio Format: MP3 320kbps / RAR
Release Date: 2022.12.21

1. Mountain Top
2. Breathing
3. ダークファンタジー
4. Strawberry Margarita
5. Bonnie and Clyde
6. 瓶に入れた手紙
7. Firestarter Song
8. チーズケーキ・ファクトリー
9. 10am
10. Perfect Summer
11. Goodbye Los Angeles

今作の制作拠点はLos Angeles、US最先端ロックサウンドを手掛けるプロデューサー/エンジニアのZakk CerviniとRobbie Hiserを招聘し、iTunes総合トラックチャートで1位を獲得した先行配信曲「Mountain Top」、10/31リリース第2弾先行配信曲「Strawberry Margarita」を含む、現在進行形の彼らを提示する待望の新曲、全11曲を収録。

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy