[Album] Kin no Kuni Mizu no Kuni Original Soundtrack


[Album] Kin no Kuni Mizu no Kuni Original Soundtrack Download MP3 320K/FLAC 24/48/HI-RES

Evan Call – Kin no Kuni Mizu no Kuni Original Soundtrack
映画 金の国 水の国 オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Audio Format: MP3 320kbps / RAR
Release Date: 2023.01.25


1. Tale of Two Kingdoms
2. A Bride for a Groom
3. Cats and Dogs?
4. Leopoldine’s Request

Related Posts
1 of 658

5. Beyond the Wall
6. 優しい予感
7. Troubled Times
8. Sarah’s Dream
9. Time for Breakfast!
10. Quite the Curious Man
11. The Busy Streets of Al Hamit

12. The Man from Baikali
13. The Gold Kingdom
14. Saladin’s Saz
15. Sarah’s Inner Thoughts
16. Words of My Father
17. Sarah’s Courage
18. Leopoldine and the Flood Gate
19. Fine Dining

20. A Path to Salvation
21. Not That Guy!
22. Luqman Runs Away
23. No Turning Back Now
24. To the Land of Water
25. A Nap for Odonchimeg

26. Princess!?!?
27. The Chief’s Parade
28. Temporary Wife
29. The Chief Awaits
30. Sarah and the Chief
31. Sarah’s Honor and the Drinking

32. Under the Glow of the Full Moon
33. The Price of War
34. Birth of the Waterway
35. Baura Takes a Stand
36. And So the Game Begins
37. Searching for Naranbayar
38. Brand New World
39. Fate of the Lands

40. Steps in the Sky
41. Naranbayar’s True Feelings
42. Two Hearts Become One
43. The Golden Sky Shines Upon Us All
44. Love Birds
45. Welcome to Our Land
46. Peace Forged in Gold and Water
47. An Era of Hope Begins

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy