[Album] LOW IQ 01 – Adjusted


[Album] LOW IQ 01 - Adjusted Download MP3 320K/FLAC 24/48/HI-RES

LOW IQ 01 – Adjusted

Audio Format: MP3 320kbps / RAR
Release Date: 2022.12.14


Related Posts
1 of 661

1. Out in Bloom
2. Starting Over feat. the LOW‐ATUS
3. When the Ship Rolls In

4. Set Me Free
5. WHO U R
6. After the Rain
7. ランデヴー
8. Big Little Lies

9. Perfect World
10. Say to Me
11. Let There Be Music
12. Ring of Love

13. Roll With It

コロナ渦で音楽活動が制限され、今まで経験したことがない環境下で、敢えてリリース日は決めず、じっくり時間をかけて作り上げた楽曲は、とても力強く耳に残る。年齢を重ね、様々な出来事や出会いから進化し続けるLOW IQ 01。多種多様なジャンルを独自のスタイルの楽曲に作り上げ、新たなチャレンジを恐れずに取り入れ攻めた全13曲を収録。 (C)RS

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy