EP Album: Arewa Mafia x ClassiQ – Class Walk 


Welcome To Pressloaded Best Nigerian Entertainment Northern News Blog,  Northern based and one of the top look through Record label across the North “Arewa Mafia” comes and E.P dubbed “Class Walk” a Hausa Amapiano playlist headed by ClassiQ.

This was released ahead of their forthcoming studio album tagged ‘Bakin Bature‘ which is coming soon.

For now Listen, Download and enjoy “Class Walk” tracks below.

Are You An Upcoming Artist Also Want To Boost Your Music/Videos To Worldwide Also Want Get Your Music, Videos Or Others Information On Searching Engines Like, Google Search, Bin Search, Yahoo Search, Baidu Search And Others….? Kindly Contact Us Via Our Mai Contact Page.

Don’t Forget To Hit Share To Facebook WhatsApp Twitter Instagram and others Also To Invited Your Lovely Fans To This Site.

To Submit Breaking News Or  Uploading Your Music To PressLoadedng.com Kindly Contact Us Through This Email (” Info@PressLoadedng.com Or  PressLoadedng@gmail.com

Download Tracks Below:-

  1. Arewa Mafia – Sani Danger (intro) ft. ClassiQ
  2. Arewa Mafia – Taku ft. ClassiQ, Sector, Fangz
  3. Arewa Mafia – Wuta ft. ClassiQ, Yukelle, FunnyG, StarJay
  4. Arewa Mafia – You Too ft. ClassiQ, Nasya
  5. Arewa Mafia – Ba Kyau ft. ClassiQ, Ali Nuhu, Jay Flex
  6. Arewa Mafia – Swagalez ft. ClassiQ, Yukelle, Freshness
  7. Arewa Mafia – Gayu Na ft. ClassiQ, Shakel, Emmy Akpa

Thank You For Been With Us Always Stay Turning Us For More Latest upcoming Album Music Songs.

Don’t Forget To Drop Your Comments For Any Music You NeedTo Be Drop.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy