[Single] Nijisanji Nornis – Transparent Blue


[Single] Nijisanji: Nornis - Transparent Blue Download MP3 320K/FLAC 24/48/HI-RES

Nijisanji: Nornis – Transparent Blue

Audio Format: MP3 320kbps / RAR
Release Date: 2022.12.21


Related Posts
1 of 658

1. Transparent Blue
2. Abyssal Zone
3. Through the glass

4. fantasy/reality
5. Transparent Blue (instrumental)
6. Abyssal Zone (instrumental)

7. Through the glass (instrumental)
8. fantasy/reality (instrumental)

“にじさんじ”に所属する、町田ちま / 戌亥とこ / 朝日南アカネの女性3人組ボーカルユニット、Nornis(ノルニス)の1stシングルのリリースが決定!亀田誠治プロデュースの表題曲「Transparent Blue」と、MV公開1週間で200万再生を突破した1st Digital Single「Abyssal Zone」を収録。 (C)RS

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy