[Single] The Idolmaster Sidem 49 Elements -08 Café Parade


[Single] THE IDOLM@STER SideM 49 ELEMENTS -08 Café Parade Download MP3 320K/FLAC 24/48/HI-RES

THE [email protected] SideM 49 ELEMENTS -08 Café Parade

Audio Format: MP3 320kbps / RAR
Release Date: 2023.01.25


Related Posts
1 of 658

1. Smiling Platter!
2. Journey JOY Blend
3. Sweet Diamant
4. 暗黒への前奏曲

6. Make up↑ Magic
7. Smiling Platter! (Off Vocal)

8. Journey JOY Blend (Off Vocal)
9. Sweet Diamant (Off Vocal)
10. 暗黒への前奏曲 (Off Vocal)
11. GIVE ME × FUSION (Off Vocal)

12. Make up↑ Magic (Off Vocal)

Vocals Sho Karino, Kohei Amasaki, Makoto Furukawa, Takuya Kodama, Daiki Kobayashi
『アイドルマスター SideM』ニューシングルが続々リリース!Cafe Parade[神谷幸広(CV.狩野 翔)、東雲荘一郎(CV.天﨑滉平)、アスラン=ベルゼビュートII世(CV.古川 慎)、卯月巻緒(CV.児玉卓也)、水嶋 咲(CV.小林大紀)]の楽曲を収録! (C)RS

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy