Timaya Gratitude Album 2020


img 20201118 195603 218599516083

The Nigerian singer and DM Records boss, Timaya has finally and officially discharged his 7th studio project dubbed “Gratitude” album.

“Gratitude” is a follow-up for his 2019 album Chulo Vibes which enjoyed a lot of attention and generated the hit, “I Can’t Kill Myself”.

Timaya’s new project “Gratitude” is compiled with 15 tracks album which boasts of no guest appearances.

Related Posts
1 of 4,300

The 15-tracks solo project had production from Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz, and Chris Strings.

Listen to “Gratitude” below.

  1. Download Timaya Don Dada
  2. Download Timaya Iberibe
  3. Download Timaya Born To Win
  4. Download Timaya Okaka
  5. Download Timaya Gra Gra
  6. Download Timaya Chulo Bothers Nobody
  7. Download Timaya The Mood
  8. Download Timaya No Limit
  9. Download Timaya Something Must Kill A Man
  10. Download Timaya Local N Bougie
  11. Download Timaya Buru
  12. Download Timaya Can’t Kill My Self
  13. Download Timaya The Light
  14. Download Timaya Love
  15. Download Timaya Ebiola Papa

Don’t Forget To Hit Share To Facebook WhatsApp Twitter Instagram and others Also To Invited Your Lovely Fans To This Site.

To Submit Breaking News Or  Uploading Your Music To PressLoadedng.com Kindly Contact Us Through This Email (” Info@PressLoadedng.com Or  PressLoaded2@gmail.com

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy