Timaya okaka


img 20201118 195603 2181660037717

Another Press Release The  Nigerian veteran singer and hit maker Timaya finally releases his highly anticipated studio album Gratitude.

This would be his 7th studio project since the tart of his career. ‘Gratitude’ is packed with 15 tracks with production credits to Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths and Vybe O.

Related Posts
1 of 4,300

The album incudes previously released song I Can’t Kill Myself.’ Stream below:-

Download Timaya Okaka mp3

Hit Share To Others Social Media Guys And Drop Your Comments Always Stay with Us.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy